PrairiePride.org - College Community School District
 
 
 
  
Visit - District Home Page | High School | Point | Creek | Crest | Heights | Hill | Ridge | View | ECC | Edge
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

About Us > Contact Us

The College Community School District is a growing district that serves over 5,000 students and is located on a 385 acre site on 76th Avenue.

College Community School District
401 76th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Printable Contact Sheet (PDF)
Meet the ESC (PDF)
Search for Staff

 
 

Becky O'Connell
319-848-5202
boconnell@prairiepride.org

Click here for Enrollment information.

 

Kathy Waychoff
319-848-5224
kwaychoff@prairiepride.org

Click here for Volunteer information.

 

District & Business Office: 319-848-5200
FAX: 319-848-4019

John Speer
Superintendent
319-848-5202
jspeer@prairiepride.org

Jim Rotter
Executive Director of Business Services
Office: (319)848-5221
jrotter@prairiepride.org

Craig Barnum
Director of Technology
319-848-5419
cbarnum@prairiepride.org

Noreen Bush
Director of Secondary Education & Innovation
319-848-5211
nbush@prairiepride.org

Jamie Coquyt
Human Resource Director
319-848-5246
jcoquyt@prairiepride.org

Steve Doser
Communications Director
319-848-5437
sdoser@prairiepride.org

Cheryl Kiburz
Director of Student Services
319-848-5378
ckiburz@prairiepride.org

Tracy Schipper
Learning & Leadership Development Coordinator
319-848-5219
tschipper@prairiepride.org

Sue Skala
Director of Elementary Education & Innovation
319-848-5247
sskala@prairiepride.org

 

Buildings and Grounds: 319-848-5205
Nutritional Services: 319-848-5215
Transportation: 319-848-5204

Duane Carver
Director of Buildings and Grounds
319-848-5205
dcarver@prairiepride.org

Julie Hauser
Director of Nutritional Services
319-848-5337
jhauser@prairiepride.org

Scott Grabe
Director of Transportation
319-848-5204
ScottGrabe@prairiepride.org

 

 

Contact Number: 319-848-5378

Cheryl Kiburz
Director of Student Services
319-848-5378
ckiburz@prairiepride.org

Mary McWilliams
District Transition Coordinator
319-848-5468 ext. 2123
mmcwilliams@prairiepride.org

Molly Gill
Special Education Teacher
319-398-7674
mgill@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5340
Attendance: 319-848-5360
Guidance Office: 319-848-5344
Activities Office: 319-848-5350
Alternative High School: 319-784-1610

Erik Anderson, Principal
319-848-5341
eanderson@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 7:50 AM - 2:37 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5500
Attendance: 319-848-5506
Counselors: 319-848-5510
Activities Office: 319-848-5505

Greg Leytem, Principal
319-848-5501
gleytem@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 8:00 AM - 2:40 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5310
Guidance Office: 319-848-5324

Eric Townsley, Principal
319-848-5311
etownsley@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 9:00 - 3:45 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5280
Guidance Office: 319-848-5284

Laura Medberry, Principal
319-848-5281
lmedberry@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 9:00 AM - 3:35 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5230
Guidance Office: 319-848-5248

Matt Russell, Principal
319-848-5231
mattrussell@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 9:00 AM - 3:35 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5330
Guidance Office: 319-848-5329

Scott Schipper, Principal
319-848-5331
sschipper@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5100
Guidance Office: 319-848-5104

Amy Beach, Principal
319-848-5101
abeach@prairiepride.org

 

School Day: 9:00 AM - 3:45 PM

Main Office: 319-848-5260
Guidance Office: 319-848-5264

Michael Hansen, Principal
319-848-5261
mikehansen@prairiepride.org

 

Childcare Office: 319-848-5296 or 319-848-5292
Breakfast Room: 319-848-5294
Preschool Only & Opportunity One: 319-848-5270
Summer Camp Coordinator: 319-848-5295

Kathleen Schulte, Director
319-848-5295
kschulte@prairiepride.org

 

Edge School Day: 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

Main Office: 319-298-3406

5400 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ivan Gentry, Principal
319-298-3406
igentry@prairiepride.org

 
Seeking Employment | Reporting | Annual Notices | Notice of Nondiscrimination

© 2015 College Community School District - PrairiePride.org. All Rights Reserved.