Contact Us

The College Community School District is a growing district that serves over 5,000 students and is located on a 385 acre site on 76th Avenue.

College Community School District
401 76th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Printable Contact Sheet (PDF)
Meet the ESC (PDF)
Search for Staff

 
 

Becky O'Connell
319-848-5202
boconnell@prairiepride.org

Click here for Enrollment information.

 

Kathy Waychoff
319-848-5224
kwaychoff@prairiepride.org

Click here for Volunteer information.

 

District & Business Office: 319-848-5200

John Speer
Superintendent
319-848-5202
jspeer@prairiepride.org

Ying Ying Chen
Executive Director of Learning Service
319-848-5211
YChen@prairiepride.org

Jim Rotter
Executive Director of Business Services
Office: (319)848-5221
jrotter@prairiepride.org

Craig Barnum
Director of Technology
319-848-5419
cbarnum@prairiepride.org

Jamie Coquyt
Human Resource Director
319-848-5246
jcoquyt@prairiepride.org

Steve Doser
Communications Director
319-848-5437
sdoser@prairiepride.org

Cheryl Kiburz
Director of Student Services
319-848-5378
ckiburz@prairiepride.org

Todd Martin
Director of Elementary Education & Innovation
319-848-5247
toddmartin@prairiepride.org

Tracy Schipper
Learning & Leadership Development Coordinator
319-848-5219
tschipper@prairiepride.org

 

Buildings and Grounds: 319-848-5205
Nutritional Services: 319-848-5215
Transportation: 319-848-5204

Duane Carver
Director of Buildings and Grounds
319-848-5205
dcarver@prairiepride.org

Julie Hauser
Director of Nutritional Services
319-848-5215
jhauser@prairiepride.org

Scott Grabe
Director of Transportation
319-848-5204
ScottGrabe@prairiepride.org

 

 

Contact Number: 319-848-5378

Cheryl Kiburz
Director of Student Services
319-848-5378
ckiburz@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5340
Activities Office: 319-848-5350
Guidance Office: 319-848-5344

Erik Anderson, Principal
319-848-5341
eanderson@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5500
Activities Office: 319-848-5505
Guidance Office: 319-848-5510

Greg Leytem, Principal
319-848-5501
gleytem@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5310
Guidance Office: 319-848-5324

Sue Skala, Principal
319-848-5311
sskala@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5280
Guidance Office: 319-848-5280

Laura Medberry, Principal
319-848-5281
lmedberry@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5230
Guidance Office: 319-848-5234

Scott Schipper, Principal
319-848-5231
sschipper@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5100
Guidance Office: 319-848-5102

Amy Beach, Principal
319-848-5101
abeach@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5260
Guidance Office: 319-848-5260

Michael Hansen, Principal
319-848-5261
mikehansen@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5296 or 319-848-5292

Sandy Mackain, Director
319-848-5295
smackain@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-298-3406

5400 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Noreen Colbeck-Bush, Principal
319-298-3406
nbush@prairiepride.org

© 2010-14 College Community School District - PrairiePride.org. All Rights Reserved.