Contact Us

The College Community School District is a growing district that serves over 5,000 students and is located on a 385 acre site on 76th Avenue.

College Community School District
401 76th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Printable Contact Sheet (PDF)
Meet the ESC (PDF)
Search for Staff

 
 

Becky O'Connell
319-848-5202
boconnell@prairiepride.org

Click here for Enrollment information.

 

Kathy Waychoff
319-848-5224
kwaychoff@prairiepride.org

Click here for Volunteer information.

 

District & Business Office: 319-848-5200

John Speer
Superintendent
319-848-5202
jspeer@prairiepride.org

Jim Rotter
Executive Director of Business Services
Office: (319)848-5221
jrotter@prairiepride.org

Craig Barnum
Director of Technology
319-848-5419
cbarnum@prairiepride.org

Noreen Bush
Director of Secondary Education & Innovation
319-848-5211
nbush@prairiepride.org

Jamie Coquyt
Human Resource Director
319-848-5246
jcoquyt@prairiepride.org

Steve Doser
Communications Director
319-848-5437
sdoser@prairiepride.org

Cheryl Kiburz
Director of Student Services
319-848-5378
ckiburz@prairiepride.org

Tracy Schipper
Learning & Leadership Development Coordinator
319-848-5219
tschipper@prairiepride.org

Sue Skala
Director of Elementary Education & Innovation
319-848-5247
sskala@prairiepride.org

 

Buildings and Grounds: 319-848-5205
Nutritional Services: 319-848-5215
Transportation: 319-848-5204

Duane Carver
Director of Buildings and Grounds
319-848-5205
dcarver@prairiepride.org

Julie Hauser
Director of Nutritional Services
319-848-5215
jhauser@prairiepride.org

Scott Grabe
Director of Transportation
319-848-5204
ScottGrabe@prairiepride.org

 

 

Contact Number: 319-848-5378

Cheryl Kiburz
Director of Student Services
319-848-5378
ckiburz@prairiepride.org

Mary McWilliams
District Transition Coordinator
319-848-5468 ext. 2123
mmcwilliams@prairiepride.org

Molly Gill
Special Education Teacher
319-398-7674
mgill@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5340
Activities Office: 319-848-5350
Guidance Office: 319-848-5344
Alternative High School: 319-784-1610

Erik Anderson, Principal
319-848-5341
eanderson@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5500
Activities Office: 319-848-5505
Guidance Office: 319-848-5510

Greg Leytem, Principal
319-848-5501
gleytem@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5310
Guidance Office: 319-848-5324

John Netty, Principal
319-848-5311
jnetty@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5280
Guidance Office: 319-848-5280

Laura Medberry, Principal
319-848-5281
lmedberry@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5230
Guidance Office: 319-848-5234

Matt Russell, Principal
319-848-5231
mattrussell@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5330
Guidance Office: TBD

Scott Schipper, Principal
319-848-5331
sschipper@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5100
Guidance Office: 319-848-5102

Amy Beach, Principal
319-848-5101
abeach@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5260
Guidance Office: 319-848-5260

Michael Hansen, Principal
319-848-5261
mikehansen@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-848-5296 or 319-848-5292

Kathleen Schulte, Director Early Childhood Center
319-848-5295
kschulte@prairiepride.org

 

Main Office: 319-298-3406

5400 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Ivan Gentry, Principal
319-298-3406
igentry@prairiepride.org

© 2010-14 College Community School District - PrairiePride.org. All Rights Reserved. | Notice of Nondiscrimination