2020 Prairie Homecoming Court and King and Queen

Congratulations to the 2020 Prairie High School Homecoming Court that was announced Saturday, September 26 prior to the start of the varsity game vs Linn Mar. 

(Left to Right): Ty Costigan Collin Rickertsen, Andrew Bickford, Ceondae Adams, Nick Pearson,  Baxter Bohr, Luke Urich, Caden Stoffer, Jackson Nove, Tanner Sanders, Ayva Bohr, Riley Coulter, Emma Hayes, Mackenna Matson, Grace Ironside, Callie Brown, Natalie Bennett, Chloe O’Brien, Emma Lynch, and Kaylee Coquyt

Congratulations to Collin Rickertsen and Natalie Bennett who were named Prairie’s 2020 King and Queen.